Call 855-298-2687
National Sales Manager
Robert Soto
EMAIL ME
Office : 281-304-2780
Email : robert.soto@snapon.com Houston, TX
Fixed Operations Consultant / Regional Manager by Territory
DE, MD, OH, PA, VA, WV
Jake Kisor
EMAIL ME
Cell : 740-442-3559
Email : john.d.kisor@snapon.com Ironton, OH
IA, KS, MN, MO, NE, ND, SD, WI
Bob Landreth
EMAIL ME
Cell : 262-496-7062
Email : robert.c.landreth@snapon.com Kansas City, MO
IL, IN, MI
Mike Cross
EMAIL ME
Cell : 262-358-2495
Email : michael.cross@snapon.com Pana, IL
FL, GA, SC
Stan Mikol
EMAIL ME
Cell : 404-520-8608
Email : stan.mikol@snapon.com Logansville, GA
AZ, CA, HI, NM
Nick Minchokovich
EMAIL ME
Cell : 562-412-8279
Email : Nick.Minchokovich@snapon.com Huntington Beach, CA
LA, OK, TX
Dean Karis
EMAIL ME
Cell : 972-904-9450
Email : dean.karis@snapon.com Plano, TX
CT, ME, MA, NH, NJ, NY, RI, VT
Alan Kenner
EMAIL ME
Cell : 401-339-4710
Email : alan.r.kenner@snapon.com Manchester, NH
AK, CO, ID, MT, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY
Joe Weis
EMAIL ME
Cell : 720-394-8412
Email : joseph.j.weis@snapon.com Arvada, CO
AL, AR, KY, MS, NC, TN
AJ Barnes
EMAIL ME
Cell : 502-741-5238
Email : andrew.j.barnes@snapon.com Mt. Juliet, TN